2018

Date/Time Event
Sat - Aug 18 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Event
Sat - Aug 25 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Event
Sun - Sep 2 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
White-Dzuro Wedding
Mobile, Mobile NL
Tue - Sep 18 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Event
Club One, St. John's NL
Fri - Sep 28 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Conway Wedding
Star of the Sea, Placentia NL
Fri - Nov 16 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Christmas Party
Bella Vista, St. John's
Sat - Dec 8 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Christmas Party
The Sheraton, St. John's NL

2019

Date/Time Event
Sat - Jan 12 - 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Luxury Wedding Show
The Holiday Inn, St. John's NL
Sat - Feb 16 - 2019
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Frosty Festival
Reid Centre, Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Sat - Feb 23 - 2019
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
CPA Ball
The Delta St. John’s, St. John's
1 2

Powered by Events Manager