2018

Date/Time Event
Sat - Feb 10 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
CPA Gala
The Delta St. John’s, St. John's
Sat - Mar 24 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Kids Eat Smart
The Delta St. John’s, St. John's
Sat - Mar 31 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wedding
The Elks Club, St. John's
Sat - Apr 14 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Rotary Gala
CLB Armoury, St. John's
Fri - Jun 8 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
NL Law Society Ball
Clovelly Golf Resort, St. John's
Sat - Jun 30 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Puddester Wedding
Bread & Cheese Inn, Bay Bulls NL
Sat - Jul 21 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wedding
Murray’s Pond, Portugal Cove
Sat - Aug 4 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
HOG Rally
Paradise Community Centre, Paradise NL
Sat - Aug 11 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wedding
Clovelly Golf Resort, St. John's
Sat - Aug 18 - 2018
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wedding
Clovelly Golf Resort, St. John's
1 2

Powered by Events Manager